Skip to main content

Current Staff and Students

Dr. Issa Batarseh

Professor of Electrical Engineering

issa.batarseh@ucf.edu

Full CV (PDF)

Dr. Qun Zhou

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Qun.Zhou@ucf.edu

Full CV (PDF)

Dr. Nasser Kutkut

PhD, DBA

nhkutkut@gmail.com

Biography (PDF)

Dr. Ala A. Hussein

Research Associate

ala@knights.ucf.edu

Full CV (PDF)

Fahad Alaql

PhD student

alaql.fahad@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Abdullah Nasser Al-Hatlani

PhD student

a.n.hatlani@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Mohamed Tamasas Elrais

PhD student

mohamed.elrais@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Sumana Ghosh

PhD student

s.ghosh@Knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Sahin Gullu

PhD student

sahingullu@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Anirudh Ashok Pise

PhD Student

intelflux@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Reza Rezaii

PhD student

reza.rezaii@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Md Safayatullah

PhD student

safayatullah@Knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Graduated Students

Mahmood Ali Alharbi

PhD student

mahmood@Knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Khalil Alluhaybi

eng.khalil@Knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Xi Chen

xi.chen@Knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)

Amit Kumar Bhattacharjee

amit.bhattacharjee@knights.ucf.edu

Research Interest

Full CV (PDF)